Stockists

Flora & Curl

We love spreading the word about our botanical products for textured hair around the world. If you are lucky enough to be near one of our wonderful international retailers, please drop in and support them too! They sell our entire range:

United Kingdom
Antidote Street  – antidotestreet.com
Simply Moi – simplymoi.uk
Naturalistic Products – naturalisticproducts.co.uk
Hair Popp – hairpopp.com
Janet's List – janetslist.co.uk
Detangled Hair – detangled-hair.com
AppleJacks The Health Shop London – applejacks.co.uk
Lindsey Hugh Salon London – lindseyhughescurlwhisperer.co.uk

France
LeCurlShop – lecurlshop.com
Curly's Bloom Hair Spa – curlysbloom.fr

Denmark
Curly Girl Approved – curlygirlapproved.dk
Brilliant Curls  brilliantcurls.com

Spain
Curly Market – curlymarket.com
Talaku  talaku.es
Sofia Black  sofiablack.com

Germany
GreenGlam – greenglam.de
Curly Hair  curly-hair.de

Netherlands
Shizo – shizo.nl
Urban Curls  – urbancurls.nl

Norway
Pure You – pureyou.no 

Romania
Natural Hystria – naturalhysteria.ro

Switzerland
Biomazing – biomazing.ch
Lockenkopf lockenkopf.ch

Austria
Biomazing – biomazing.eu 

Bermuda
People's Pharmacy – peoples.bm

India
Honest Products – honestproducts.in

Nigeria
KLU Beauty Koncept Shop – 08063362522

Maldives 
M's Lil Shop MV – MV's Lil Shop MV

Martinique
La Beauté Noire

Coming Soon
Australia
Italy
Belgium
Russia 
Guadeloupe

★ REVIEWS

Let Customers Speak For Us

425 reviews
88%
(376)
7%
(29)
3%
(11)
1%
(4)
1%
(5)
Would you recommend it to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural for?: 5+ Years
Wonderful products!

This was my first time trying FloraCurl products and I absolutely love them so far! The leave-in detangler provides amazing slip and leaves my hair soft, moisturized and with way less frizz.
The hair oil is amazing as a scalp treatment and as a pre-poo before wash day. Looking forward to trying everything else in the line very soon!!

Would you recommend it to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural for?: 2-3 Years
Flower Garden Hair Butter1¹

Really Amazing It Leaves My Hair Soft,Moisturized,Shiny,And Smelling God For Four Days.

Would you recommend it to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural for?: 2-3 Years
Very versatile oil

Have used to tame frizz, as a warm oil scalp treatment, and as a prewash treatment. Works great for each.

Would you recommend it to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural for?: 0-1 Year
Lovely Product

Smells great and leaves hair feeling clean and not weighed down

Would you recommend it to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural for?: 0-1 Year

love the smell and how you only need a small amount, my hair looks great.