Stockists

We love spreading the word about our botanical products for textured hair around the world. If you are lucky enough to be near one of our wonderful retailers, please drop in and support them too! 

United States

Coming soon

ULTA.com

Naturallycurly.com

Spectrum Beauty

VIVIE New York

Wild Roots Studio

HairWay Beauty Co.

Hairology

United Kingdom

Antidote Street antidotestreet.com

Simply Moi – simplymoi.uk

Naturalistic Products – naturalisticproducts.co.uk

Curl Power – curlpower.co.uk

AppleJacks The Health Shop London – applejacks.co.uk
 Stratford Centre, 28 The Mall, London E15 1XD

Lindsey Hugh Salon London – lindseyhughescurlwhisperer.co.uk
2nd floor, River House, Hunter Collective, 143-145 Farringdon Rd, London EC1R 3AB

The Afro Beauty Company – theafrobeautycompany.com
Westfields, Stratford City

Hairitage Store
Unit 1, Queens Parade, Walm Lane, London NW2 5HT

France

Le Curl Shop – lecurlshop.com
9 Rue Bourgon, 75013, Paris

Curly's Bloom Hair Spa – curlysbloom.fr
29 Rue de Léon, 35000, Rennes

Sugar Hair Lounge
3 Rue Miron, 06000, Nice

Les Bouclees – lesbouclees.com

Australia

The Curl Store – thecurlstore.com.au

New Zealand

Curls Naturally – curlsnaturally.co.nz

Denmark

Curly Girl Approved – curlygirlapproved.dk

Curly Girls – curlygirls.dk

Curls For You – curlsforyou.dk

Spain

Curly Market – curlymarket.com

Talaku – talaku.es

Sofia Black – sofiablack.com

Colors Productos de Peluqueria y Estética, Malaga – productospeluqueriaestetica.net 
C/ Rafael Quintana Rosado, Local 11. CP 29620 Torremolinos. 
Avda. Salvador Vicente 3. CP 29631. Arroyo de la Miel. 
C/ Haendel, local 1 y 2. CP 29004
C/ Alcalde Joaquín Quiles, local 12. CP 29014. 
C/ Eugenio Gross, número 22. CP 29010.

Germany

GreenGlam Naturkosmetik – greenglam.de
Apothekergäßchen 3, Augsburg

Curly Hair – curly-hair.de

Netherlands

Shizo  – shizo.nl

Urban Curls  – urbancurls.nl

123hair – 123hair.nl

Norway

Pure You – pureyou.no 

Finland

Koreina – koreina.com

Romania

Natural Hystria – naturalhysteria.ro

Switzerland

Biomazing – biomazing.ch
Stadthausstrasse 55, 8400 Winterthur, Switzerland

Lockenkopf – lockenkopf.ch

Austria

Biomazing – biomazing.eu 
Johann Straußgasse 29, 7400 Oberwart, Austria

Czech Republic 

Curly Myself – curlymyself.com

Kudrnatevlasy – kudrnatevlasy.cz

Bermuda

People's Pharmacy – peoples.bm
62 Victoria St, Hamilton HM 12
KEMH Acute Care Wing, #7 Point Finger Road, Devonshire DV 04

Martinique

La Beauté Noire – labeautenoire.net

French Reunion

Happy Curly – happy-curly.com

India

Honest Products – honestproducts.in

Naturally You & Me – naturallyyoume.com


Nigeria

Flora & Curl NG – ng.floracurl.com

Maldives 

M's Lil Shop MV – MV's Lil Shop MV


Interested in becoming a stockist? Please enquire via our Wholesale Enquiry form.

★ REVIEWS

Let Customers Speak For Us

594 reviews
83%
(492)
10%
(57)
4%
(25)
2%
(11)
2%
(9)
Would you recommend it to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural for?: 0-1 Year
Mini kit

I really love the leavein. My hair feels so soft but i still have the volume. I love the mist. I love the oil. I am really in love with the smell of all products. I also recieved a mini butter. The first time i used it my hair looks very good. Second and third time it didnt. Maybe i buy it because the product gives a lot of volume and soft hair. I like that combo! Maybe i need to use less or a different way. I also like it because i dont need a gel on top.
The clay i only use it one time en the shampoo i didnt use yet. But so far i like the clay to.

The packaging is soooo cute.

Would you recommend it to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural for?: 5+ Years
Moisture discovery kit

So very pleased with this purchase, the perfume is amazing, and the results are excellent .

Would you recommend it to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural for?: 0-1 Year
Mystical Mist

The hair mist is one of the best products i have tried, it makes my hair moist and super soft in the mornings when it is dry from the whole night

Would you recommend it to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural for?: 0-1 Year

I used this for my daughter's naturally curly hair, but also on my hair, which was chemically processed but now going back to my natural state. The product was immediately moisturising and hydrating, but without leaving a residue in the hair. Works well to protect the hair from heat styling as well, and smells wonderful.

Would you recommend it to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural for?: 0-1 Year
Delicious

So far so good. Used these products when i had my first curly cut. Purchased the travel bag to see if i liked them and i will be buying the full range when payday comes around. Love how easy the leave in conditioner is for my busy life.